LIENS
LINKS
Studio Karina Bisch facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Studio-Karina-Bisch/132782653438818
Painting for living facebook http://www.facebook.com/PaintingForLiving
Instagram @karinabisch https://www.instagram.com/karinabisch/
WeDoNotWorkAlone http://wedonotworkalone.fr/produit/karinascope-2/
Interview Painting for living http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxRCnqRewlA
Nicolas Chardon http://www.nicolaschardon.net
There is a love affair blog http://whitecubeblacksquare.blogspot.com/
Film Le Témoin http://www.e-performance.tv/2013/04/le-temoin.html
Experimental Jetset www.experimentaljetset.nl
Editions it: http://www.readit.fr/index.php?/catalogue/album-2005-07/
Vier5 www.vier5.de
Marie Proyart http://www.marieproyart.com/works/Chiarro_di_Luna
Hilary Crisp gallery http://hilarycrisp.com/exhibitions/karina-bisch-la-moderne-14-march-13-april-2013/
Le Credac, Ivry-sur-seine http://www.credac.fr/v3/fr/karina-bisch-geometric-final-fantasy
FRAC Aquitaine, Bordeaux www.frac-aquitaine.net
Paris Project Room, Paris http://www.parisprojectroom.org
PS projectspace, Amsterdam http://www.psprojectspace.nl/ex2006_bisch.html
Rijksakademie van beeldende Kunsten, Amsterdam http://www.rijksakademie.nl
Palette Terre, Paris http://www.paletteterre.com/exhibitions_karina_bisch.html
Galerie des Galeries, Paris http://www.galeriedesgaleries.com/frFR/exposition/i-50/arlequine.html
Centre d'art de L'Onde, Vélizy https://www.londe.fr/expo/les-tableaux-vivants
Le Quadrilatère, Beauvais https://lequadrilatere-beauvais.tumblr.com/
Color Me, Paris http://www.printsthingsandbooks.com/objet/6709/karina-bisch-nicolas-chardon-color-me
Musée Régional d'Art Contemporain, Sérignan http://mrac.laregion.fr/exposition_fiche_mrac/208/3118-archives-expositions-art-contemporain-montpellier-serignan.htm
Musée des Arts Décoratifs, Paris http://www.lesartsdecoratifs.fr/francais/musees/musee-des-arts-decoratifs/actualites/expositions-terminees/arts-decoratifs-et-design/l-esprit-du-bauhaus/
Futura Project, Prague http://www.futuraproject.cz/en/futura/event/79-comedie-moderne
Galerija 101, Kaunas http://www.galerija101.lt/parodos/9-oji-kauno-bienale-unitekstas-karina-bisch-le-temoin
Galerie Nosbaum Reding, Luxembourg http://www.nosbaumreding.lu/en/expositions/presentation/44/cache-cache#1
Fondation d'entreprise Ricard, Paris https://www.fondation-entreprise-ricard.com/Artists/view/126-bisch
David Roberts Art foundation, London http://davidrobertsartfoundation.com/live/events-happenings-performances-4/
Le Vent des Forêts, Meuse http://ventdesforets.com/circuit/circuit-de-marcaulieu/oeuvre/twisted-cube/
Ellen de Bruijne, Amsterdam https://www.edbprojects.com/2007/11/exhibitions/archive/who-put-grandma-under-the-stairs-curated-by-karina-bisch-dolores-jos-de-gruyter-harald-thys-101107-241107/
Konsortium, Düsseldorf http://www.konsortium-d.de/projectspace.html
Galerie Dependance, Brussels http://www.dependance.be/previous/2005-2/amours-modernes/
Tripode, Nantes http://www.tripode.fr/index.php?/programme-of/karina-bisch-et-nicolas-chardon/