LIENS
LINKS
Studio Karina Bisch facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Studio-Karina-Bisch/132782653438818
Painting for living facebook http://www.facebook.com/PaintingForLiving
WeDoNotWorkAlone http://wedonotworkalone.fr/produit/karinascope-2/
Interview Painting for living http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxRCnqRewlA
Nicolas Chardon http://www.nicolaschardon.net
There is a love affair blog http://whitecubeblacksquare.blogspot.com/
Film Le Témoin http://www.e-performance.tv/2013/04/le-temoin.html
Experimental Jetset www.experimentaljetset.nl
Editions it: http://www.readit.fr
Adriaan Mellegers www.adriaanmellegers.com
Vier5 www.vier5.de
Marie Proyart http://www.marieproyart.com/
Hilary Crisp gallery http://hilarycrisp.com/
Le Credac, Ivry-sur-seine www.credac-and-co.com
FRAC Aquitaine, Bordeaux www.frac-aquitaine.net
Paris Project Room, Paris http://www.parisprojectroom.org
PS projectspace, Amsterdam http://www.psprojectspace.nl
Rijksakademie van beeldende Kunsten, Amsterdam http://www.rijksakademie.nl
Tripode, Nantes http://www.tripode.fr
Palette Terre, Paris http://www.paletteterre.com/
Galerie des Galeries, Paris http://www.galeriedesgaleries.com/